Accounting Banner
Home Faculty Academics Courses Important Information Links
Printer Friendly     







 

  
 
 
 

        Home
 
        Programs of Study

 
         Administration-F/T Faculty
   
                       
        
F/T Faculty Office Hours
 
         Adjunct Faculty

                          
         Announcements 
 
         Course Syllabi
 
         Online Courses
 
         Summer 2009 Classes

       
Study Abroad Classes 
 
         Fall 2009 Classes
 
         Accounting Club

 

  

 

PART -TIME FACULTY

 






SPRING  2009
    
Allocca Carl Adj Asst Professor alloccc@sunysuffolk.edu
Bosco Nicholas Adj Asst Professor boscon@sunysuffolk.edu
Briston Valerie Adj Instructor bristov@sunysuffolk.edu
Brody Michael Adj Instructor brodym@sunysuffolk.edu
D'Alessandro Charles Adj Assoc Professor dalessc@sunysuffolk.edu
Gryzlo JoAnn  Adj Instructor gryzloj@sunysuffolk.edu
Hinton Diana Adj Asst Professor hintond@sunysuffolk.edu
Lesser Deborah Adj Instructor lesserd@sunysuffolk.edu
Makowski Eugene Adj Instructor makowse@sunysuffolk.edu
Newton David  Adj Instructor newtond@sunysuffolk.edu
Pompei Nicholas Adj Asst Professor pompein@sunysuffolk.edu
Roses Raymond Adj Asst Professor rosesr@sunysuffolk.edu
Serrecchia Stephen Adj Instructor  serrecs@sunysuffolk.edu
Stelljes Jack Professor  stelljj@sunysuffolk.edu
Zuckerman Laurence  Adj Instructor zuckerl@sunysuffolk.edu


WebPage Designer: Sofia Papadimitriou