Freshman Seminar Program
Campus Scenes Banner
Home To Students... Academics Courses Faculty Resources Links
Printer Friendly     

Chair:

 

Bernadette Garcia, Academic Chair of Communications & Arts, Professor of EF: ESL, Grant Campus

garciab@sunysuffolk.edu

 

Members:

Jeffrey Pederson, College Dean of Instruction, Ammerman Campus

            pedersj@sunysuffolk.edu

  

Kristen Cosentino, Assistant Professor/Counselor, EOP, Eastern Campus

            cosentk@sunysuffolk.edu

 

Christine Crowe, Campus Director of College Success, Ammerman Campus

            crowec@sunysuffolk.edu

 

Jennifer Farquhar, Assistant Professor of Library Services, Ammerman Campus

            farquhj@sunysuffolk.edu

 

Liz Foley, Educational Technology Specialist, Grant Campus

           foleyl@sunysuffolk.edu

  

Joseph Gansrow, Assistant Professor English, Grant Campus

            gansroj@sunysuffolk.edu

 

Nancy Gerli, Assistant Academic Chair, Professor of Reading/College Seminar, Ammerman Campus

            gerlin@sunysuffolk.edu                                    

 

Roslin Khan, Associate Professor of Foreign Language, Eastern Campus

            khanr@sunysuffolk.edu

 

Anita Leibowitz, Adjunct Instructor, Speech Communications, Ammerman Campus

            leibowa@sunysuffolk.edu

 

Faye Lourenso, Academic Chair, Business, Social Sciences & Visual Arts, Eastern Campus

            lourenf@sunysuffolk.edu

 

S. Arthur Lundahl, Counselor/Professor, Counseling, Ammerman Campus

            lundahs@sunysuffolk.edu

 

Bruce Seger, Instructor of Library Science, Grant Campus

            segerb@sunysuffolk.edu                                           

 

Dawn Tracy-Hanley, Assistant Academic Chair of Communications & Arts, Associate Professor of Reading, Grant Campus 

            tracyd@sunysuffolk.edu

                                           

Helen Wittman, Coordinator II - Instructional Technology Support Services, Eastern Campus

            wittmah@sunysuffolk.edu

 

Deborah Wolfson, Assistant Professor/Excelsior Program Liaison, Mathematics, Grant Campus

            wolfsod@sunysuffolk.edu